Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member Financial Expert
  Audit Committee Charter Talent and Compensation Committee Charter Finance Committee Charter Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter
Thomas J. Pritzker       
Paul D. Ballew 

Susan D. Kronick 
Mackey J. McDonald     
Cary D. McMillan    
Pamela M. Nicholson     
Jason Pritzker       
Michael A. Rocca      
Richard C. Tuttle     
James H. Wooten, Jr.